Accessing your analytics

If you would like to access your analytics for a single session:
  • You must click on analytics.

Different tabs within Glisser.

  • Select your session then click on view analytics.

Select view analytics to access the analytics dashboard.

  • You will be taken to your analytics dashboard where you can view your summary data, participant information, poll votes, and Q&A.
  • If you want to export your data you must click on export, and you can download the data as a CSV file, or export as an infographic, or to Hubspot or Salesforce.

Export data by selecting infographic, CSV or Hubspot

If you would like to access your analytics for an event:
  • You must click on analytics.
  • Click on the Sessions drop down menu, and select Events.

Select sessions drop down menu to access event level data

  • Select your event.
    • If you would like to download a CSV file that contains all of your event information then you must click on export as CSV.
      The file will be sent as a downloadable file to your email address unless you choose to edit the email address of where the data is being sent to.
    • If you would like to view the event analytics dashboard or view/export single-session data then you must click on view analytics.
  • After clicking on view analytics you will be taken to your analytics dashboard where you can view your summary data, event session data, participant information Q&A, and polls.

Session level data within your event

  • Select a session to view session specific analytics.

Please note: Each time you present a session this will be saved as its own data set within your account. 

Deleting your analytics:

If you choose to delete your analytics, this action is irreversible and we can no longer retrieve the data for you.
Please ensure if you may need to access your analytics at a further date that you download your data prior to deleting, or resist the urge to delete the data from within your account.

  • First, you must select the data set that you no longer need.
  • Select Delete Session.

Delete session data.

  • A pop-up will appear to confirm this action. You must select DELETE SESSION to confirm.

Are you sure you want to delete this session data pop up

Deleting participant analytics:

If you choose to delete your participant analytics, this action is irreversible and we can no longer retrieve the data for you.
Please ensure if you may need to access your analytics at a further date that you download your data prior to deleting, or resist the urge to delete the data from within your account.

Deleting participant data allows you to remove any staff and tech team from your data set.

  • First, select the session from which you would like to remove participant data.
  • Select Participants.
  • Click on the participant that you would like to remove.
  • Select Delete Attendee.

Select the delete attendee button to remove single participant data.

For additional information please refer to our guide on event analytics.
For additional information please refer to our guide on exporting analytics data.