Archives

  1. Support
  2. Subscriptions
  3. My account has been upgraded – now what?

My account has been upgraded – now what?

Last updated: 5 October 2016

Once your account has been upgraded, you will need to log out of Glisser, and log in again to access your new features.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.

Menu