Archives

  1. Support
  2. Attending Presentations
  3. Can my audience access content afterwards?
  1. Support
  2. Presenting with Glisser
  3. Can my audience access content afterwards?

Can my audience access content afterwards?

Last updated: 11 April 2016

Audience access to content after the event is determined by the presenter, who is able to adjust these settings in the Editor screen.

If Download Slides is enabled, audience members are able to tap the download link at the end of each presentation. This will send them an email with a link to a PDF copy of the presentation slides. Audiences cannot edit the slides, or view any presenter notes added to the original file. They can, however, view their own notes that they have made.

The live link to the presentation slides (via the glsr.it/code) remains live until the presenter chooses to delete the presentation.

Enterprise account holders have a number of additional options to restrict or hide content after sessions have been completed, as required. Please contact us for more details.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.

Menu